Young at Mind Events Spring 2015

Young at Mind Mental health group in Bromley

Young at Mind is a social group for 18-35 year olds living in Bromley borough, recovering from mental health problems.

The group meets each week to improve wellbeing, providing a safe, friendly and welcoming atmosphere to make friends, develop confidence, interests and engage in social activities that may otherwise be difficult to engage in.

Below is a list of upcoming Young at Mind events in Spring 2015, if you would like to join the group.

Upcoming Events

Friday 10 April – Skiing
Friday 17 April – Bingo
Friday 24 April – Movie Night

Friday 1 May – Picnic/Park
Tuesday 5 May – Cinema
Friday 8 May – Barbeque
Friday 15 May – Meal
Friday 22 May – Planning/Games
Friday 29 May – Movie Night

Tuesday 2 June – Cinema

Contact

Please contact one of the Mental Health Advisors at Bromley & Lewisham Mind at Stepping Stones for further information if you would like to attend the group.

Tel: 020 8289 5020